Afternoon Angel In the OC Register

Today I became the first fan blogger on the OCRegister’s From the Dugout Blog.oc register.jpg

Yep. All of those experienced sports writers….and me.

But I’m not supposed to be the baseball expert. I’ll be covering what I know best; the experience of being an Angels fan. The good the bad and the embarrassing..

Please check out my posts at www.ocregister.com

Go to The Angel Page and look for the Afternoon Angel…that’s me in the red floppy hat.

 

As with everything else in this blogging community, we need to support one another.

Please check out my blog and ,by all means, leave a comment.

Give a girl a chance.



2 comments

  1. raysrenegade

    Wow,
    Congrats next thing you know you will be on the housewives show on Bravo as a friend of one of the women. Keep the exposure going.

    As they say in Hollywood anyways, ” Any press is good press”, so keep your chin up and strike gold while you can. It could lead to other great thing for you.

    Rays Renegade

    http://raysrenegade.mlblogs.com

Leave a Reply

